Skip to content
الرئيسية » About the Faculty

About the Faculty

The Republican Decree No. (129) was issued in April 2006 to establish the College of Nursing at Sohag University.

The university has taken the following measures:

1- The university has allocated a headquarters for the faculty in the building of administration at the hospital

2- The university has allocated auditorium (E) for students of the Faculty of Nursing, and equipped it with all educational means.

3- Equipping the Nursing Skills Laboratory with all training models and medical supplies to train students in accordance with the college regulations.

Organizational Structure:

Prof/ Yousria El-Sayed Youssef, Dean of the College

Dr/ Amina, Vice Dean for Education and Student Affairs

Dr/Ghani El-Sayed, Vice Dean for Graduate Studies Affairs

Dr/ Nour Al-Huda Muhammad Mustafa, Vice Dean for Environmental Affairs and Community Service

Mohamed Ahmed Mohamed Amira – Secretary of the College